DELETE request to the following resource to delete a user.
The user entry and the attached social network identities will immediately be removed from your OneAll Site.
This operation cannot be undone.
Request: the code to send to the API
DELETE request to the resource
/users/<user_token>.json to immediately delete an existing user.
<user_token> has to be replaced by the unique token of an existing user.
To prevent you from unintentionally deleting a user by mixing up the
you have to include the url parameter
confirm_deletion=true in your
If you omit this parameter, the user will not be deleted and an error will be thrown.
Result: the code returned by the API
If the user has been deleted successfully, the API will return a HTTP status code
If the user could not be deleted, the API will return an appropriate message body with further details on the error that occured.